Test Proctor Sites/Contacts

Albion

Lynne Webster
Boone Central High School
605 S 6th
PO Box 391
Albion, NE 68620
(402)395-2134 W
(402)395-2673 H
(402)395-2137 F
Email: lwebster@boonecentral.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Arcadia

Mindy Conner
Arcadia High School
320 W Owens St
Arcadia, NE 68815
(308)789-6522 S
Email: mindy.conner@apshuskies.org
Open: By appointment

Cedar Rapids

Marilyn Schuele
509 W Dayton St
PO Box 35
Cedar Rapids, NE 68627
(308)358-0603 W
(308)358-0333 H
(308)358-0117 F
Email: osiebler@yahoo.com
Open: By appointment
Held at: Cedar Rapids Public Library

Central City

Sara Lee
Central City Public Library
1604 15th Ave
Central City, NE 68826
(308) 946-2512 W
(308) 946-3290 F
Email: cc.library.ne@gmail.com
Open: By appointment
Held at: Central City Public Library

Columbus

Deb Adkisson
Assessment Technician
CCC-Columbus
4500 63rd St
Columbus, NE 68601
Email: columbustesting@cccneb.edu
(402) 562-1206 W
Open: M, W TH, F 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Not open on Tuesdays and the first Wednesday of the month.
APPOINTMENTS ARE ALWAYS NECESSARY
Held at: Student Center Room 105

Kim Saum
Resource Center Contact
Open: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 4 – 8 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
APPOINTMENTS ARE ALWAYS NECESSARY
CALL 402-562-1445 FOR AN APPOINTMENT
Held at: Resource Center Room 509

Cozad

Tamela Smith
Cozad High School
1710 Meridian
PO Box 15
Cozad, NE 69130
(308)784-2744 W
tamela.smith@cozadschools.net
Open: By appointment

David City

Lisa Bales
David City High School
750 D Street
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-3187 W
(402) 367-7596 C
Email: bales@dcscouts.org W
lbales@gmail.com H
Open: By appointment
Held at: David City High School

Fullerton

Cyndi Novicki
512 Division St
PO Box 461
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308)536-2518 H
(308)750-4802 C
(308)536-2431 S
(308)536-2186 F
Email: cnovicki@fullerton.esu7.org
Open: Tuesdays (7 p.m.)
Held at: Fullerton Public School Library

Jordan Wetovick
Fullerton High School
606 4th St
PO Box 520
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2431 S
Email: jwetovick@fullerton.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Genoa

Dan Koziol
Twin River Public School
816 Willard Ave
PO Box 640
Genoa, NE 68640
402-993-2274 W
402-649-7280 H
Email: dkoziol@twinriver.esu7.org
Open: By Appointment
Held at: Twin River Public School Room 400

Gothenburg

Jerry Wiggins
Gothenburg High School
1322 Avenue I
Gothenburg, NE 69138
(308)537-3651 W Ext. 4124
(308)537-2125 H
(308)537-3965 F
Email: jerry.wiggins@goswedes.org
Open: By appointment
Held at: Gothenburg HS-Guidance Office

Grand Island

Ron Christensen
Academic Success Center
CCC-Grand Island
3134 W Hwy 34
PO Box 4903
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308)398-7475 W
Email: rchristenen@cccneb.edu

Laura Andersen
Academic Success Center
(308) 398-7481 W
Email: lauraandersen@cccneb.edu

Kristina Pearson
Academic Success Center
(308) 398-4781 W
Email: kristinapearson@cccneb.edu

Academic Success Center Spring Hours:

Mondays 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesdays 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesdays 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursdays 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Fridays 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Greeley-Wolbach

Amanda Shoemaker
Central Valley High School
304 N. Shannon Street
PO Box 160
Greeley, NE 68842
(308)219-0564 C
(308)428-3145 W
Email: Amanda.Shoemaker@centralvps.org
Open: By appointment
Held at: Central Valley High School

Hastings

Sherrie Dux-Ideus
Library
CCC-Hastings
550 S Technical Blvd
Hastings, NE 68901
(402)461-2538 W
Email: sideus@cccneb.edu
Open: M-TH 8 a.m. - 4 p.m., F 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
By appointment only

Sondra Meyer
CCC-Hastings
550 S Technical Blvd
Hastings, NE 68901
(402)461-2457 W
Email: smeyer@cccneb.edu
Open: Tuesday, 5 - 8 p.m.
Held at: Hastings Public Library

Holdrege

Elena Olson King
Diana Watson
CCC-Holdrege
1308 2nd St
PO Box 856
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308)338-4072 Elena
(308)338-4070 Diana
(308)995-8133 Center
(877)222-0780 Toll Free Number
Email: elenaolson@cccneb.edu Elena
dwatson@cccneb.edu Diana
Open: M-F and some evenings

Pat Nelson
Holdrege High School
600 12th Ave.
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-8988
Email: pat.nelson@dusters.org
Open: by appointment
Held at: Holdrege HS – Guidance Office

Howells

Janet Fritzinger
311 South 15th St
Howells, NE 68641
(402)986-1471 H
Email: janetfritzinger64@gmail.com
Open: By appointment
Held at: Howells Public Library

Humphrey

Cami Oelsligle
Humphrey High School
405 S 7th St
PO Box 278
Humphrey, NE 68642
(402) 923-1230 S
Email: camioelsligle@humphrey.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Kearney

Ruth Kirkland, Lauren Ramirez Wenburg, Jaime Loza
CCC-Kearney
1215 30th Ave
PO Box 310
Kearney, NE 68848
(308) 338-4012 Center
(877)222-0780 Toll Free Number
Emails: hkirkland@cccneb.edu (Ruth)
laurenramirezwenburg@cccneb.edu (Lauren)
jaimeloza@cccneb.edu (Jaime)
Open: Schedule changes each semester with evening hours available

Lawrence

Linda Kohmetscher
100 S Lawrence
PO Box 156
Lawrence, NE 68957
(402)756-7522 H
Email: wlkohm@gtmc.net
Open: By appointment
Held at: L/N Elem School -Library

Leigh

Karen Hillen
Leigh High School
P O Box 98
Leigh, NE 68643-0098
(402)487-2228 S
Email: khillen@leigh.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Lexington

Amy Hill, Carol Boyle
CCC-Lexington
1501 Plum Creek Parkway
PO Box 827
Lexington, NE 68850-0827
(308)338-4080 Amy
(308)338-4082 Carol
(877)222-0780 Toll Free Number
Email: ahill@cccneb.edu (Amy)
Email: cboyle@cccneb.edu (Carol)
Open: Schedule changes each semester with evening hours available

Lindsay

Darci Lindgren
Lindsay Holy Family HS
301 Pine St
PO Box 158
Lindsay, NE 68644-0158
(402)841-5741 C
(402)386-5738 H
(402)428-3455 W
(402)428-3231 F
Email: dlindgren@lhf.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

North Loup/Scotia

Helen Goodrich
404 South C Street
Box 164
North Loup NE 68859
(308) 219-0053 C
(308)728-3331 W
(308)496-3478 H
Email: helengrace12@hotmail.com H
hgoodrich@ordps.org W
Open: By appointment

Ord

Crystal Ramm, Ph.D.
Ord Learning Center
1514 K Street, Suite 1
Ord, NE 68862
(308)728-3299 W
(308)728-7691 F
Email: crystalramm@cccneb.edu
Open: M – F 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. 
Evenings by appointment

Palmer

Jim Chvala
Palmer Public School
202 Commercial St
PO Box 248
Palmer, NE 68864
(308)894-3065 W
(308)894-5002 H
(308)894-8245 F
Email: jchvala@palmer.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Schuyler

Laurie Schlautman
1695 Road 10
Clarkson, NE 68629
(402)352-9940, X-346 S
(402)892-3794 H
(402)276-1219 C
(402)352-9943 F
Email:laurie.schlautman@schuylercommunityschools.org
Open: By appointment
Held at: Schuyler Elementary School

Spalding

Joan Mc Manaman
PO Box 310
Spalding NE 68665
(308)497-2103 S
(308)497-2262 H
Email: mcfarm@gpcom.net
Open: Evenings by appointment
Held at: Spalding Public Library

St. Edward

Kathy Cruise
St. Edward Public School
601 Clark St
PO Box C
St. Edward, NE 68660
(402) 678-2282 S
Email: kcruise@sted.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Stromsburg

Bob Waltman
Cross County High School
1270 123rd Road
PO Box 525
Stromsburg NE 68666-0525
(402) 366-3922 C
(402) 764-5521 Ext 407 S
(402)764-8294 F
Email: bwaltman@crosscounty.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Superior

Cindy Thornton
Superior High School
601 W 8th PO Box 288
Superior, NE 68978
(402)879-3257,x-178 W
(402)879-4683 H
(402)879-3022 F
Email: cindythornton@cccneb.edu
Open: By appointment
Held at: Superior High School Library